• Reviews for Robin Harmon

    Demetrius C

    July 25, 2020

    We had an absolutely great experience with Robin! Anytime we had any question, Robin responded to us promptly and even after hours and weekends. She was aware of all necessary timelines and guidelines that helped us have a smooth closing!

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    Gregory H

    July 20, 2020

    Robin was great to work with. She always kept in touch and always informed us of any changes during our process. She continually monitored the status of our loan and made sure everything was in order each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    David K

    June 11, 2020

    Robin is always a joy to work with and she always keeps me up to speed on the process. I have worked with her before and she always does a fantastic job.

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    George K

    January 31, 2020

    Robin is very communicative and works with you to get the best rate.

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    David K

    September 21, 2019

    Robin was on top of the process the whole time. This is my second loan with her. She and her company provided second to none service. Robin is great to work with.

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    Brian G

    August 16, 2019

    Robin was fantastic all around.

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    James J

    May 27, 2019

    Robin made it great. We did not work with an agent and she patiently guided us through the process. She was a true angel in our lives during this process. We could never thank her enough.

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    Ana J

    May 22, 2019

    Robin was on top of things and made the process better

  • Reviews for Robin Harmon

    Jennifer K

    April 3, 2019

    Communication and follow-up